Unleashed – “Dawn Of The Nine” Vinyl

CAD $34.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 A New Day Will Rise
A2 They Came To Die
A3 Defenders Of Midgard
A4 Where Is Your God Now?
A5 The Bolt Thrower
A6 Let The Hammer Fly
B1 Where Churches Once Burned
B2 Land Of The Thousand Lakes
B3 Dawn Of The Nine
B4 Welcome The Son Of Thor!


Black vinyl in gatefold


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…