Venom – “Black Metal” Picture Disc

CAD $59.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Black Metal 3:43
A2 To Hell And Back 3:03
A3 Buried Alive 4:14
A4 Raise The Dead 2:51
A5 Teacher’s Pet 4:44
A6 Bloodlust (Radio One Session) 2:44
B1 Leave Me In Hell 3:35
B2 Sacrifice 4:30
B3 Heavens On Fire 2:51
B4 Countess Bathory 3:44
B5 Don’t Burn The Witch 3:21
B6 At War With Satan (Intro) 2:19

Released by Earmark


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…