Violent Force – “Demo Collection! Velbert…” Vinyl

CAD $29.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Dead City 4:44
A2 Destructed Life 4:57
A3 Sign Of Evil 4:24
A4 Violent Force 3:49
B1 The Night (Intro) 2:18
B2 The Night 2:27
B3 M.A.O.T. 2:46
B4 Soulbursting 3:49
B5 What About The Time After? 5:05
B6 Outro 0:41


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…