Volbeat – “Rock The Rebel / Metal The Devil” RSD Picture Disc

CAD $29.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 The Human Instrument 4:29
A2 Mr. & Mrs. Ness 3:47
A3 The Garden’s Tale 4:51
A4 Devil Or The Blue Cat’s Song 3:15
A5 Sad Man’s Tongue 3:05
A6 River Queen 3:41
B1 Radio Girl 3:45
B2 A Moment Forever 3:42
B3 Soulweeper #2 4:02
B4 You Or Them 4:11
B5 Boa (J D M) 3:45


Record Store Day Black Friday limited edition picture disc of 500 copies.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…