Volbeat – “The Strength / The Sound / The Songs” RSD Picture Disc

CAD $29.99

Only 1 left in stock


Tracklist Show Credits

A1 Caroline Leaving 3:14
A2 Another Day, Another Way 3:03
A3 Something Else Or… 4:08
A4 Rebel Monster 2:54
A5 Pool Of Booze, Booze, Booza 3:38
A6 Always, Wu 2:33
A7 Say Your Number 4:43
A8 Soulweeper 3:40
B1 Fire Song 4:20
B2 Danny & Lucy (11 P M) 2:51
B3 Caroline#1 4:13
B4 Alienized 4:07
B5 I Only Wanna Be With You 2:44
B6 Everything’s Still Fine 3:21
B7 Healing Subconsciously 5:38


Record Store Day Black Friday limited edition picture disc of 500 Copies.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…