W.A.S.P. – “Babylon” Vinyl


A1 Crazy 5:10
A2 Live To Die Another Day 4:41
A3 Babylon’s Burning 5:00
A4 Burn 4:50
B1 Into The Fire 5:54
B2 Thunder Red 4:20
B3 Seas Of Fire 4:34
B4 Godless Run 5:43
B5 Promised Land 3:14


Gatefold cover.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…