W.A.S.P. – “Golgotha” Double Vinyl


A1 Scream 4:55
A2 Last Runway 5:20
A3 Shotgun 6:07
B1 Miss You 7:41
B2 Fallen Under 4:56
C1 Slaves Of The New World Order 7:44
C2 Eyes Of My Maker 5:00
D1 Hero Of The World 4:51
D2 Golgotha 7:37


180g black double vinyl in gatefold sleeve.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…