W.A.S.P. – “The Sting” Green Double Vinyl


A1 Helldorado 3:20
A2 Inside The Electric Circus 1:45
A3 Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue) 5:48
A4 Wild Child 6:53
B1 L.O.V.E Machine 6:14
B2 Animal (Fuck Like A Beast) 5:16
B3 Sleeping (In The Fire) 6:24
C1 Damnation Angels 5:59
C2 Dirty Balls 5:05
C3 The Real Me 4:03
D1 I Wanna Be Somebody 8:24
D2 Blind In Texas 6:48


Live at the Key Club, Los Angeles, 22nd April 2000.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…