Warlock – “True As Steel” 180gram Vinyl


A1 Mr. Gold 4:10
A2 Fight For Rock 3:09
A3 Love In The Danger Zone 4:19
A4 Speed Of Sound 3:39
A5 Midnite In China 4:30
B1 Vorwärts, All Right! 4:07
B2 True As Steel 3:29
B3 Lady In A Rock ‘n’ Roll Hell 3:46
B4 Love Song 4:01
B5 Igloo On The Moon (Reckless) 3:02
B6 T.O.L. 2:17

Released by Music On Vinyl


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…