Watchtower – “Demonstrations In Chaos” Yellow Double Vinyl


A1 Meltdown
A2 Asylum
A3 Argonne Forest
A4 Social Fears
B5 Tyrants In Distress
B6 Energetic Disassembly
B7 Cimmerian Shadows
C8 The Eldritch
C9 Instruments Of Random Murder
C10 Hidden Instincts
C11 The Fall Of Reason
D12 Control And Resistance
D13 Cathode Ray Window
D14 Ballad Assassin (Live)
D15 Meltdown (Original Recording)


180g Vinyl – Yellow Vinyl
Released by Back On Black


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…