Whitesnake – “Trouble” Vinyl

CAD $34.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Take Me With You 4:45
A2 Love To Keep You Warm 3:40
A3 Lie Down (A Modern Love Song) 3:10
A4 Day Tripper 3:45
A5 Nighthawk (Vampire Blues) 3:30
B1 The Time Is Right For Love 3:22
B2 Trouble 4:47
B3 Belgian Tom’s Hat Trick 3:23
B4 Free Flight 4:03
B5 Don’t Mess With Me 3:14


Digitally remastered by Dave Donnelly
Originally (P) 1978 by Sunburst Records Ltd.
Owned by Sunburst Records Ltd. under exclusive license to Parlophone Records Ltd
(C) 2014 Sunburst Records Ltd.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…