Widow – “Life’s Blood” Vinyl

CAD $29.99

Out of stock


A1 Lady Twilight
A2 In Dreams
A3 Take Hold Of The Night
A4 Another Fallen Angel
A5 Embrace It
A6 Behind The Light
B1 The Burning Ones
B1 Live Beyond
B3 Judgment Day
B4 I Scream For Ice Queen
B5 Remembering
B6 The One I Know


Handnumbered Edition of 333.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…