Yob – “The Great Cessation” 180gram Double Vinyl


A1 Burning The Altar
A2 Breathing From The Shallows
B1 The Lie That Is Sin
B2 Silence Of Heaven
C The Great Cessation
D1 Blessed By Nothing
D2 Pain Like Sugar


The Great Cessation was recorded late March-early April 2009 at Dogwood Recording in Elmira, Oregon
Engineered and mixed at Semaphore Recording in Chicago, Illinois April 2009
Mastered at Gung-Ho in Eugene, Oregon April 2009

© Southern Lord Recordings 2010


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…