Mötley Crüe – “Girls, Girls, Girls” OG Press / Factory Sealed LP

CAD $149.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Wild Side 4:40
A2 Girls, Girls, Girls 4:30
A3 Dancing On Glass 4:18
A4 Bad Boy Boogie 3:27
A5 Nona 1:27
B1 Five Years Dead 3:50
B2 All In The Name Of… 3:39
B3 Sumthin’ For Nuthin’ 4:41
B4 You’re All I Need 4:33
B5 Jailhouse Rock (Live) 4:39
Original Elektra Pressing in Original Cellophane. No punches or promo marks.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…