Venom – “Possessed” Picture Disc

CAD $59.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Powerdrive
A2 Flytrap
A3 Satanachist
A4 Burn This Place (To The Ground)
A5 Harmony Dies
A6 Possessed
B1 Hellchild
B2 Moonshine
B3 Wing And A Prayer
B4 Suffer Not The Children
B5 Voyeur
B6 Mystique
B7 Too Loud (For The Crowd)

Reissued by Earmark in 2002.

Brand New / Factory Sealed


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…